Comment on page
Vote reminders are a feature that will send users that vote a reminder 12 hours after they voted. This is the same time when they are able to vote again.
The reminder is sent to them through DMs and can be toggled individually with
If they vote while their reminder is toggled on, they will receive a reminder 12 hours after. If they turn on the reminder after they voted, they will not receive the next reminder.
However, they will receive reminders for all follow-up votes. To toggle your reminders off again, simply use the same