The only user data stored by Tippy are message bulk deletes. These are uploading to a read-only hastebin server. These have a unique link only shared in the server logs if these are enabled by staff. These logs contain user IDs, Tags, Content and Timestamps.
This data is automatically cleared every 28 days ± 1 hour. If you would like a log to be deleted before this time, you can send a request to sup[email protected]. Please include your ID and the link to the log.